Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Sebastian, FL

Sebastian has received 176 reviews, averaging:

4.97 of 5 Stars
4.97 of 5 Stars

Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Terrific!!! Technician explained everything he was performing step by step with working knowledge of his service. Thanks again!
Gary Solomon
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Would recomment to anyone. Excellent experience. I am a retired sears service man and the technician was really great.
Greg Schutte
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent! A number one job well done!
Denise Cade
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased with the job done. Rob was very pleasant, on time and proficient with the job. Would recommend to my friends.
Helen Ciccotti
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time, quickly finished job and efficient.
Dan Gunn
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/04/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable and explained what he was doing and why.
Richard Wheeler
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous and informative. Showed the utmost respect. Would recommend your business.
Margaret Clauss
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job. Explained everything great.
Patirck
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job!
Mim Duncan
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was nice and knowledgeable; however was disappointed in price compared to what I was led to believe over the phone.
Rick Carler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Punctual! Efficient! Nice job!
J.H.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob was very informative. Explained proper care of door and showed how to lube door. Great customer presentation and loves his product! Thanks.
Art R.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt, courteous and knowledgeable.
Marilyn Tomasend
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Happy with service.
Doris B.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Service was much appreciated.
Paul Deihl
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job. Explained everything. Very satisfied- I will recommend your services to my friends.
Alan Williams
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great, fast service. Fast, fast, fast!
Verderber
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service. Thanks.
Robert Crisp
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very nice service man. Glad we called Precision.
Kenn Underwood
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased-fast, friendly service! Thanks!
Rodney Townsend
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Jeff
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
True gentleman! Very thorough in explanations. Very conscientious about dogs! I will be confident in recommending your company!
Kathleen Gray
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob did and outstanding job. He answered all my questions. He advised me on what needed work but didn't pressure me. I'll have him back next year.
Mark Lucas
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Quiet door. Thank you! Good Tech Man!
Ken Croft
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
We were very happy with the knowledge & work performed by Neil. Will use Precision Door in the future.
Patrick Johnson
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent tech. Fast & thorough service. Explained everything well. Will recommend.
Geesey
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable was quick to diagnose the problem
Robert Sudtbrink
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Garage Door Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt response. Excellent even called prior to coming. You have a very good & knowledgeable employee.
D. Pescia
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/04/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous, able & swift in fixing!
Brian/Kim Farson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob is a real pro- great communication with prices- thank you- Great work
Mike Arlotta
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Sebastian, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I wish all repair services were as good as yours. Great Job!
Joseph Campione
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(87)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(573)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (573)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(445)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(76)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(203)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(189)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(78)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(299)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(211)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(691)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(375)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair