Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Vero Beach, FL

Vero Beach has received 486 reviews, averaging:

4.96 of 5 Stars
4.96 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job!
Bob Mastandrea
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great and honest.
Joseph Santagelo
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Was a pleasure to work with. Was very knowledgeable and very courteous! Will use your services again.
Cathy Sanders
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job!
Todd Wagner
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Hope to be as happy five years down the road! Very prompt service. Technician is a gentleman!
Paulette Liebman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil is very knowledgeable and very polite. Excellent representation for your company.
Maria Jackson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Quick, easy and knowledgeable.
James Carch
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thanks for same day service!
Charles Thorne
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous and knowledgeable about all aspects of the job. An asset to your organization.
David ANcil
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent knowledge of the services, great job explaining options, very friendly and would recommend to a friend.
K. O'Brien
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent, not pushy- told the truth. My decision to put in new overhaul- excellent worker!
Mary Pflieger
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Linda Phillips
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The job was done in a professional manor. He was very kind and friendly.
Rudy Behn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very competent and professional!
H. McKein
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you! Wonderful service!
Theresa Murphy
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Wonderful job explaining how to avoid future problems! Will definitely call again when it is time to replace unit. Rob was great! 5 star service.
Brooke Parker
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very thorough job.
Joshua Sudeep
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt, patient, good explanations and good work. It was his second time too! Both times good work.
Nancy Branigan
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Your worker did a very good job.
Robert Holderman
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Had a great
Joe Ramsey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very cordial, meticulous, good, honest worker.
L. Vollbract
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
As always, very good!
Panelope Movicar
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very informative and helpful! I would request him as my service tech in the future. Thank you.
Kathlein S.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job!! Good personality! Professional work. I will certainly use your company again in the future. Thank you!
Yao Hain Ing
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very personable, knowledgeable, honest and helpful!
Mark Patterson
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Looks great. Thanks!
John Strausberg
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Was very friendly.
Sheila F.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job!
Brent C.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable, polite- explained what he was going to do in detail.
Joyce Goldman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob was great! Very informative and serviced the door efficiently.
John Strausberg
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(85)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(557)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (557)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(435)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(73)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(200)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(186)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(78)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(294)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(207)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(680)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(366)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair