Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Vero Beach, FL

Vero Beach has received 406 reviews, averaging:

4.95 of 5 Stars
4.95 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Wonderfully knowledgeable & personable. He's 'our' tech from now on.
Ziegner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Door performance improved immediately. Very quiet, smooth and even movement. Very impressive!
Aly/James Hill
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very happy
Jose Luis Magana
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable, polite, courteous, friendly & pleasant to talk to. Very quick to diagnose problem & fix it.
Joan Campagna
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very very happy with 'Your Man'
Robert Baudier
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job. On time.
Joe Scharge
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service and helpful info regarding future maintenance of door!
Dale Trude
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Couldn't ask for better service: prompt, efficient, courteous. Praise worthy in every respect!
Dr. David J Kudzma
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice job!
Mike Battichon
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was early. I like that he gave me a thorough examination of problem & solution. Door works sound & great.
David Yuresh
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob had to redesign how the door hung. He did a fine job. Good guy!
Jim Anderson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service from first call to resolution!
Katherine Heins
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service! Happy customer. Five star technician.
Franklin Corresi
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service
Anthony R.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you for coming out on time!
David Millward
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob was a very polite and informative young man. He took the time to explain the problem & show us what we had to do. Would recommend him to our friends.
William Marston
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am extremely satisfied with the quality & efficiency of service. The technician was prompt, professional & explained the process from start to finish, including annual maintenance. THANKS!!
Gail McGory
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Nice job
Bill Hassler
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
John was on time. Called before coming. Did an excellent job. Would highly recommend him to a friend.
James Palinkas
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Honest, pleasant & very knowledgeable, courteous
Cathy Kane
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Found on 'Angie's List"
Frank Richardson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE
CINDY BOYD
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/28/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Rob was very knowledgeable about your products and installation techniques. He was also extremely corteous.you are very fortunate to have him on your staff.
Henry Lippe
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He did an excellent job and I will use Precision Door again for other houses!
Johny Densick
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent job. Everything explained extremely well.
Ronald Nielson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The best customer service ever! Explain in detail. Pet friendly!
Brenda Ohl
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Wonderful experience A thousand times better!!
Jeff Grossman
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Professional & Cordial. Answered all my questions.
Mike Whitney
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very nice & courteous, very knowledgeable
Oliver Hamilton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service & professionalism
Joe Burke
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(83)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(424)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (424)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(346)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(51)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(147)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(135)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(61)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(224)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(162)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(575)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(275)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair