Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Vero Beach, FL

Vero Beach has received 466 reviews, averaging:

4.96 of 5 Stars
4.96 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very cordial, meticulous, good, honest worker.
L. Vollbract
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
As always, very good!
Panelope Movicar
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very informative and helpful! I would request him as my service tech in the future. Thank you.
Kathlein S.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job!! Good personality! Professional work. I will certainly use your company again in the future. Thank you!
Yao Hain Ing
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very personable, knowledgeable, honest and helpful!
Mark Patterson
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Looks great. Thanks!
John Strausberg
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Was very friendly.
Sheila F.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job!
Brent C.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable, polite- explained what he was going to do in detail.
Joyce Goldman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob was great! Very informative and serviced the door efficiently.
John Strausberg
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased in all aspects! Highly recommend.
Bob W.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent and prompt service.
Jerry Edelstein
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very great job and informative.
Tom MacCarl
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He was early for appointment which was awesome! He was very polite and very knowledgeable. Thank you!
Matt Hamelson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Second time at our house. This guy is really good!
Janet Gallagher
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service!
Kay Staples
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Super helpful and enthusiastic. Product had a couple damages-not Neil's fault.
Keithahn
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service!
Bob M.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great technician. Explained both short term issues and long term issues.
Gallagher
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job, excellent attention to details. Thank you!
Rita C.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased with service; will sign for yearly service.
Bertha G.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service! Very helpful. Quick response and courteous. Will definitely call you again.
Rhonda R.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job and quick service.
Amanda D.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional job- Neal actually came early to appointment. Did a great job in advising about installing wireless opener pad. Would definitely recommend.
Ken W.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased.
Janice R.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable. Gave several options and spoke from experience. Job done in a timely manner. Would recommend to others.
Randy/Nadine W.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
He's good with what he does. Very clean, well spoken and very knowledgeable. Helped us have a working garage door again. :)
Richard A.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Awesome job! Thanks.
Brent G.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Attentive, very courteous.
Ian Lloyd
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Vero Beach, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Professional and courteous.
Adan D.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(85)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(525)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (525)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(404)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(64)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(190)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(174)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(72)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(284)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(203)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(651)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(337)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair