Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Palm Bay, FL

Palm Bay has received 312 reviews, averaging:

4.98 of 5 Stars
4.98 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Kindly pointed out future service needs.
B. Rock
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very fast and precise. Excellent service!
Doris Olsen
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was happy to be advised of a dangerous situation and to have it repaired immediately. Rob explained everything thoroughly.
Lorraine Urreta
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very kind and did a great job.
Joseph Latimer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob was excellent with repair. He knew what was wrong and repaired it. Thank you!
Joanne Moore
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/04/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Keith was personable, efficient and answered any questions patiently- a pleasure!
Jane Nye
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very smooth running of doors.
Lourdes Martinez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/31/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Technician was very knowledgeable and explained things that needed to be done. My garage sounds and operates like brand NEW. I would refer Precision Garagedoors to anyone who need repair.THANKS AGAIN!
Steve Brooks
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/31/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Over all an excellent job! Thanks. Real quiet like a sleeping baby.
Steve L. Brooks
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was very pleased with the service. Rob explained and demonstrated what needed to be fixed. I am extremely happy with the quick and professional service!
Pam Adams
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am very satisfied with my decision to call Precision. Very pleased with technician, job and company. Neil was very explanatory on everything. Very pleased with all work done.
Lisa Hoback
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent all around!
Stphanie Taylor
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil was prompt, efficient, knowledgeable and friendly. Good job!
Barry Abrams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you Neil for such an excellent job! We appreciate you!
Ashley and Brian Smith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I was kept informed of the arrival time the tech would come out.He had a problem arriving at my house and he made sure I was covered by another technician and sent out someone else to do the service.
Melanie Tibbals
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I appreciated that he explained our door problems very well.
Paul Kohn
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Polite, knowledgeable and thorough- great job! Thanks.
Deb Murphy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Showed up within the window, called me to say when he would come, courteous the whole time on my own property: would recommend to others!
Ernest Martinez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service. Fixed existing opener. We thought we needed to replace it. Excellent explanation of work performed and service guarantee. Very satisfied and pleased.
Mark Thomey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job. Very professional! Thanks!
Michael Waters
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job.
Galen Hankins
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very satisfied with service provided and especially pleased with timely implementation of the repair!
Jerry Fuller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything before repair. He represented the company with pride.
Hon Lucht
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional, efficient service. Will highly recommend.
Mike Wilson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob did an excellent job for us. I would not hesitate to call him again!
Pete Delbove
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous and understanding of my physical health being just out of surgery. Very helpful and accommodating.
Adrian St. Jean
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job, fast and knowledgeable. Will call again.
David Perez
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous! Informative and knowledgeable about garage door operation and retail. Would highly recommend!
Twila Chapman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service, took the time to explain everything and gave me different options.
Fincham
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent work.
Angela Sanpietro
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(87)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(576)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (576)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(446)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(77)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(204)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(189)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(78)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(299)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(212)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(693)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(377)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair