Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Palm Bay, FL

Palm Bay has received 297 reviews, averaging:

4.98 of 5 Stars
4.98 of 5 Stars

Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I appreciated that he explained our door problems very well.
Paul Kohn
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Polite, knowledgeable and thorough- great job! Thanks.
Deb Murphy
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Showed up within the window, called me to say when he would come, courteous the whole time on my own property: would recommend to others!
Ernest Martinez
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service. Fixed existing opener. We thought we needed to replace it. Excellent explanation of work performed and service guarantee. Very satisfied and pleased.
Mark Thomey
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job. Very professional! Thanks!
Michael Waters
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job.
Galen Hankins
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very satisfied with service provided and especially pleased with timely implementation of the repair!
Jerry Fuller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil was prompt, professional, knowledgeable and courteous. He explained everything before repair. He represented the company with pride.
Hon Lucht
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional, efficient service. Will highly recommend.
Mike Wilson
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob did an excellent job for us. I would not hesitate to call him again!
Pete Delbove
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous and understanding of my physical health being just out of surgery. Very helpful and accommodating.
Adrian St. Jean
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job, fast and knowledgeable. Will call again.
David Perez
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous! Informative and knowledgeable about garage door operation and retail. Would highly recommend!
Twila Chapman
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service, took the time to explain everything and gave me different options.
Fincham
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/01/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent work.
Angela Sanpietro
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/31/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil explained everything in detail and also while we were on the phone with another repair service and we chose Neil- even though the other one was cheaper.
George Childers
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/31/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil explained everything in detail and also while we were on the phone with another repair service and we chose Neil- even though the other one was cheaper.
George Childers
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/30/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt- even early, very informative and pleasant.
Ruth Ledow
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job- thanks. New unit make a lot less noise.
Robert Bolick
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Garage door is much quieter now. Did additional work- above and beyond! Thank you!
Sandra Metts
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/20/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob was very courteous, explained the problem with the door and gave us our options. Oh yes, arrived to our house early. He is an asset to your company.
Brian Gallucci
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt, kept us informed of timing and work, polite, respectful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have working here.
Bob Gambell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Outstanding service! Quick and professional.
John A. Scrivano
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Took care of both homes even though only one scheduled. Very professional. Thanks.
Charlene Baber
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician is very friendly- professional. Asked about any issues with garage door- informative. He's a keeper.
Margie Carr
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Keith did a good job explaining some options I might want to consider.
David Norris
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service and product.
Henry Matthews
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service. Neal was great!!!
Rhonda Hartwick
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Accommodating, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Cynthia Brower
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was very professional and cordial. Did an excellent job.
Robert Hanke
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(85)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(556)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (556)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(431)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.92 out of 5 stars
(72)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(200)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(185)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(78)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(294)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(207)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(675)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(363)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair