Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Palm Bay, FL

Palm Bay has received 225 reviews, averaging:

4.98 of 5 Stars
4.98 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Love this service- will use again!
June Sefchick
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was informative, courteous, and above all, PROFESSIONAL. Technician performed his service with superior skills, of which he allowed me to watch; he takes pride in his work.
Denny Long Sr.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Timely, fast, efficient service. Thank you!
Kate Doyle
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job-knowledgeable courteous tech
William Raymond
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/22/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very professional! Did an excellent job!~
Bill Martins
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous & efficient. Much appreciated
Alisha Cline
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/18/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very nice & informative
Carolyn Swickard
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent work & pleasant to deal with
James Morris Smith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great Work
Rashawn Jones
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time, Quick job, Good explanation
Joe Escher
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Fast & did an excellent job from what i see
Henry Taylor
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/09/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt & courteous service. Great install.
Mark Bush
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent technician & experience with service
Dave Heyink
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/29/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good, Friendly service. I'm very satisfied.
Rich
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous & helpful. Will sure spread the word to anyone who needs their garage door fixed.
Christine Lyons
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Does excellent work. Very knowledgeable. Extremely helpful. Would recommend him.
ALLEN MILLER
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Second time I've used your service. Very satisfied.
Victor Galli
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very courteous knowledgeable & friendly
Ken Gilbert
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Professional and proud info for springs
Les Procter
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Kris
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/07/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent workmanship, nice guy
John Brann
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
So glad Kris came to our house. The prior company we had come out had our door a complete mess and Kris was GREAT in getting us back on track!
Jamey & Nancy Hall
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Kris
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Happy with 1st time service. Called again when service was needed.
Doris Keen
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Friendly, exceptional service and prompt as well. Thank you so much
Steve Miller
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Kris
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/21/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Billy explained the mechanics of the door & told us how to maintain the door in proper order. Very satisfied with work.
Dan Burch
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Billy
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/10/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Explained all good - showed me things I wasn't aware of. Good man & job
roger colyer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Billy
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/02/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
A pleasure to have someone know what they are doing on the job. Thank you. Glad to see the warranty in effect.
Dorsenia James SR.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/01/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service Very knowledgeable
Rosalie Fillbrunn
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Billy
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/25/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Thank you for coming early to our meeting. It was awesome all parts were available and installation was the same day. It was a pleasure and I will recommend you guys to all that ask!!
Charles Keaney
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
I am so happy with the work that Dennis did on my garage door. It is quieter than when new. Works like a charm.
S. Amatrudi
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Dennis
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/23/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Dennis was wonderful from the start. He called about 30 min. out to let me know when he would arrive. Thorough explanation of what was needed and different options. I've used Precision Door Service twice and always satisfied.
Dawn Allen
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Dennis
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(83)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(424)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (424)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(346)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.89 out of 5 stars
(51)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(147)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(135)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(61)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(224)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(162)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(575)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(275)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair