Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Mims, FL

Mims has received 20 reviews, averaging:

4.99 of 5 Stars
4.99 of 5 Stars

Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/27/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Unfortunately, I wasted this poor man's time. He was very nice about it though.
Elizabth Zolar
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/24/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very personable, great explanations and great service.
Debbie H.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Jeff
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/31/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Jeff is very courteous, knowledgeable and just seems like a good all around person! Good employee!!
Paul Marsh
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Jeff
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very good service!
John Moore
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Cory is a very hard worker!
Peggy Cotton
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job. Very fast work. Got here early. Much appreciated.
Sam Lenck
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/02/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
TREATMENT NEVER BETTER. SERVICE IS BEYOND EXCELLENT. THIS IS A VALUABLE PERSON TO YOUR BUSINESS!
Ron Williams
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/01/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
We were very pleased with promptness and quality of service. Rob did an excellent job. Very professional, friendly and thorough. We would definitely use this company again.
Dave / Tammy Tucker
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/24/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent!!!
Melody McMehon
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/16/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Did a great job.
Fast, courteous service.
Would highly recommend your company to friends and family.
John Warner
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Dennis
Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/13/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Billy is extremely knowledgeable, courteous and skilled. He truly loves his job and it shows! He's an asset to your organization.
E. DelDuca
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Billy
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Mims, FL
4.750 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.750 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/28/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Jake did an excellent job. Understood the problem and corrected the issues. His care and concern was sincere and his knowledge was useful.
Ron Williams
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Jake Huntress
Garage Door Opener Install
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Jake was on time. Great worker. Door opener works great, very happy.
Jerry Foley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Jake Huntress
Garage Door Opener Install
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/19/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Dennis did a complete and excellent job. Very courteous and explained everything. Cleaned everything up like he was never even here. He is an asset to your company.
Sara Werdt
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Dennis
Garage Door Opener Install
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/11/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Keith is an excellent person to represent your company. He knows the product and does an excellent job. He is very friendly. I would recommend his work to any.
Mildred M. Beasley
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Keith
Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/10/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Ryan presented himself in a very professional way. I am completely satisfied with the service. I will certainly call Precision again
Jennett Jefferson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Ryan Homan
Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/28/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Bruce did a great job. Very satisfied with your service.
Mary Braemer
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Bruce Norton
Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/29/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
did great job
volner
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Ryan Homan
Garage Door Opener Install
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/04/2010
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I am extremely pleased with the service that precision has provided me. Recently, when my garage door opener failed, I chose your company to replace it because of the exemplary service I received when you installed my garage door. I was pleased to find that your service quality has remained excellent. Your technician arrived promptly, was courteous and efficient, and I am pleased with the opener that was installed. I would highly recommend you to anyone!
daniel young
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Manager:
Garage Door Repair
Mims, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/19/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good Man! What more can we say
Arthur H Moore
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Todd
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(87)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(573)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (573)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(445)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(76)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(203)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(189)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(78)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(299)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(211)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(691)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(375)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair