Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door in:

Grant, FL

Grant has received 14 reviews, averaging:

5 of 5 Stars
5 of 5 Stars

Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job. Will use again.
Pat Fox
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Seemed to be knowledgeable of doors, motors and warranty. Nice personality and appeared to be very tolerant.
Marlene Mackenzie
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/16/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Awesome work! On time! Very professional, recommend highly! Thanks for the great service!
Lisa Leeper
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neal not only was prompt, he was early by 15 min! Pleasant, explained everything; did not push. He instilled a sense of trust in reliability.
Elizabeth Mitchell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Will use again if required and refer anyone needing the services you provide.
Ed Nagel
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/12/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very knowledgeable made you feel comfortable in decision making
Bill Clouser
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/22/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
The job was done perfectly.
George Schupfer
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Barry
Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 12/30/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Replaced faulty rollers on garage door. I was attracted to this company because they were willing to come 24/7 w/o any extra charge.
Elizabeth Mitchell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/17/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
A+++ for punctuality and professionalism. Wonderful experience. I was told so many new things on my opener that I did not know - Tech was very knowledgeable.
Laurie Soccio
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil did a great job explaining the issues and fixing our doors. Very pleased.
Anthony Amenta
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/29/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Neil explained everything thoroughly, & showed us the bad parts. We thanked him, and thank Precision for sending him out.
Betty Flood
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/11/2011
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was very prompt in coming & very polite. He explained the service to be done & was very efficient.
Michael J. Green
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Technician:
Chris
Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/17/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
rita larson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/28/2010
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
geraldine grimmich
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Technician:
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(87)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(574)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (574)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(445)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.93 out of 5 stars
(76)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(203)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(189)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(78)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(299)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(211)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(691)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(375)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair