Designer Badge

Facebook Exclusive Offer

Coupon

New Hurricane Garage Door Installed

$125 off 2 Car

$50 off 1 Car

Click to Print

Voted Best Garage Door Service 4 Times by Your Friends & Neighbors

An Approved -My Safe Florida Home- Contractor

Previous winner in 2012, 2010, 2009.
CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door near:

Palm Bay Area, FL

(321) 574-5934

Palm Bay Area has received 402 reviews, averaging

4.96 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Prompt, kept us informed of timing and work, polite, respectful and knowledgeable. A pleasure to have working here.
Bob Gambell
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/17/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Outstanding service! Quick and professional.
John A. Scrivano
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician is very friendly- professional. Asked about any issues with garage door- informative. He's a keeper.
Margie Carr
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Bayside Lakes, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/15/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Extremely fast service, friendly and courteous.
Don Muroski
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Malabar, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Price seems high, otherwise excellent service.
Steve Stresau
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Keith did a good job explaining some options I might want to consider.
David Norris
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Grant, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/11/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Seemed to be knowledgeable of doors, motors and warranty. Nice personality and appeared to be very tolerant.
Marlene Mackenzie
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service and product.
Henry Matthews
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/10/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great service. Neal was great!!!
Rhonda Hartwick
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Accommodating, helpful, friendly and knowledgeable.
Cynthia Brower
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Technician was very professional and cordial. Did an excellent job.
Robert Hanke
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
On time; friendly.
Charlene P.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/05/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent job; quick and professional.
Daniel Dolaway
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/03/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
No complaints at all.
Diana Vickers
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/28/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very pleased with workmanship.
George R.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great tech; very helpful, polite and friendly!
George R.
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/26/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great. Very nice work done. Great job!
Steve W.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service and product knowledge.
Mark Mc.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/25/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job and much quieter.
Scott P.
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/23/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Very well mannered and friendly. Informed us of a lot. Knowledgeable; would have him back here anytime.
Joe J.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Everything seems to be working fine now.
Nadele Romulus
Service Provided:
Misc Hardware Garage Door Repair
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/21/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Done an excellent job.
Michael L. W.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Liftmaster Belt Drive Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service- excellent service.
Loretta Mc.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/19/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great tech! Professional and knows how to totally take care of our issues! Will refer to friends. Thanks again.
Mark H.
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/15/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I was amazed that I could get someone to come out on a Sunday morning and with such short notice. The technician was friendly and fast getting the work done. This was our second time using Precision and we will continue to use them in the future.
William Windham
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/14/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Rob was very helpful and patient with explaining options, parts and cost, also with answering the many questions we had. Awesome service! Will definitely refer him.
Shirley Ken Davis
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Quick service and excellent job.
Bruce Johnston
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Valkaria, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/08/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Excellent service!! Very pleased.
Staples
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Opener Remotes / Keypad
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Great job. Front service and advice.
Michael Roberts
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Opener
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Palm Bay, FL
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/06/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
Good job!
Jim Cagiliery
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Cables
(321) 622-2373
Suntree/Viera Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(85)
(321) 622-2373
Melbourne Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(518)
Read All Melbourne Reviews
  • Melbourne (518)
  • Melbourne Village
  • Mintons Corner
  • South Patrick
  • Tropic
  • West Eau Gallie
(321) 574-5934
West Melbourne Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(23)
(321) 574-5934
Palm Bay Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(402)
(321) 252-4834
Cocoa Area
4.91 out of 5 stars
(64)
(321) 252-4834
Rockledge Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(187)
(321) 806-1962
Merritt Island Area
4.99 out of 5 stars
(173)
(321) 392-4712
Cocoa Beach Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(71)
(321) 622-2299
South Brevard Beaches Area
4.97 out of 5 stars
(281)
(321) 747-9441
Titusville Area
4.98 out of 5 stars
(200)
Read All Titusville Reviews
(772) 453-2158
Vero/Sebastian Area
4.95 out of 5 stars
(647)
Read All Vero/Sebastian Reviews
(772) 261-0078
St Lucie County Area
4.96 out of 5 stars
(336)

 

Precision Garage Door (321) 252-4834
Brevard Cty Garage Door Contractor LIC #GR38

Indian River Garage Door Contractor LIC #16953
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair